Currently: Home>Group
Group

Past Groups

Current Group Members

Group Leader

Zhong Lin (ZL) Wang

The Hightower Chair in Materials Science and Engineering
Regents' Professor
COE Distinguished Professor

tel: (404) 894-8008
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zhong.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Staff and Postdocs

Yunlong Zi

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: yunlong.zi@mse.gatech.edu

Zhengjun Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (304) 906-1462
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zhengjun.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Wenbo Ding

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wenbo.ding@mse.gatech.edu

Yi-Cheng Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email:
yi-cheng.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Graduate Students

Changsheng Wu

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: changsheng.wu@gatech.edu

Haiyang Zou

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hzou8@gatech.edu

Steven Zhang

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: (408) 223-5157
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: stlzhang@gatech.edu

Visiting Students and Scholars

Chaoyu Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 642-3219
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chaoyu.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Chunli Zhang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 429-0323
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chunli.zhang@mse.gatech.edu

Guozhang Dai

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 429-0323
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: guozhang.dai@mse.gatech.edu

Peihong Wang

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: peihong.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Yejing Dai

Visiting Scholar

tel: (470) 257-8903
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: daiyj04@gmail.com

Jia Cheng

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: jia.cheng@gatech.edu

Kai Dong

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 579-2231
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: kai.dong@mse.gatech.edu

Jiyu Wang

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 424-4504
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: jiyu.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Fei Hu

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: fei.hu@mse.gatech.edu

Peng Zhang

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 548-2009
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zpeng13@gatech.edu

Cheng Xu

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: cheng.xu@mse.gatech.edu

Lun Pan

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: lun.pan@mse.gatech.edu

Yuliang Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 409-9563
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: yuliang.chen@mse.gatech.edu